SHOWS

Upcoming Kensington Shows


Sat, 19 August 2017 Strandfestival Zand@ Almere FESTIVAL
Thu, 24 August 2017 Stoppelhaene@ Raalte FESTIVAL
Thu, 07 September 2017 18:30 Augusta Raurica Open Air@ Augst (CH) FESTIVAL
Fri, 08 September 2017 Appelpop@ Tiel FESTIVAL
Wed, 22 November 2017 20:00 Ziggo Dome@ Amsterdam CLUBSHOW
Thu, 23 November 2017 20:00 Ziggo Dome@ Amsterdam CLUBSHOW
Fri, 24 November 2017 20:00 Ziggo Dome@ Amsterdam CLUBSHOW
Sat, 25 November 2017 20:00 Ziggo Dome@ Amsterdam CLUBSHOW
Sun, 26 November 2017 20:00 Ziggo Dome@ Amsterdam CLUBSHOW
Thu, 15 February 2018 19:30 Paradiso@ Amsterdam CLUBSHOW
Fri, 16 February 2018 19:30 Melkweg@ Amsterdam CLUBSHOW
Sat, 17 February 2018 20:30 Limburgzaal@ Heerlen CLUBSHOW
Thu, 22 February 2018 19:45 Doornroosje@ Nijmegen CLUBSHOW
Fri, 23 February 2018 21:00 013@ Tilburg CLUBSHOW
Sat, 24 February 2018 20:00 Paard@ Den Haag CLUBSHOW
Thu, 01 March 2018 20:00 Tivoli Vredenburg@ Utrecht CLUBSHOW
Sat, 03 March 2018 20:00 Oosterpoort@ Groningen CLUBSHOW